About Us

Cape Town Ultimate falls under the care of the Cape Town Flying Disc Association, otherwise known as CTFDA.

CTFDA oversee the local Ultimate leagues, tournaments and sometimes training sessions throughout the year.


The current CTFDA Committee from June 2017 – May 2018 is:

Chairperson: Taryn Morris

Secretary: Kirsty Bobrow

Treasurer: Vacant

League Coordinator: Nate Bezuidenhout

SOTG Officer: Jonti Oehley

Media – Sandra Jordaan

Development: Jaco van Niekerk

Women’s Development: Megan Banner


To join the Cape Town ultimate Mailing list – with weekly updates and events sign up here:



Visit our Facebook page here: https://www.facebook.com/capetownultimate

Follow us on twitter here (we aren’t the best at twitter – sorry): twitter.com/CapeTownUlti



For more information or to contact CTFDA send an email to:

Leave a Reply